The main board

The board of MOMENTUM consists at all times of persons where at least 2/3 are themselves prosthesis users. In other words, we know where the shoe (read: the prosthesis) presses. If you are interested in following what the main board does at its meetings or want to see the articles of association the board must comply with, you can easily review and download minutes from the board meetings at the bottom of this page .

The Executive Board’s work:

Rolling Action Plan 2019 – 2023

Members of the Executive Board:

Kjetil Bragstad

Kjetil Bragstad

Manager

Mobile: 486 01 974

Kjetil.bragstad@momentum.nu

Thigh amputee

The bay

 

Petter Thime

Petter Thime

Deputy Chairman

Mobile: 900 19 095

petter.thime@momentum.no

Thigh amputee

Rogaland

 

Morten Berg

Morten Berg

Board member - finance manager

Mobile: 901 63 066

morten.berg@momentum.nu

Leg amputated

The bay

Mark Miller

Mark Miller

Board member - peer responsible

Mobile: 928 87 660

mark.miller@momentum.nu

Double leg amputated

The bay

Silje Bjerga Nesland

Silje Bjerga Nesland

Board member

Mobile: 402 41 081

silje.bjerga.nesland@momentum.nu

Knee-ex amputated

Rogaland

Geir Bornkessel

Geir Bornkessel

Deputy member

Mobile: +34 695554324

geir.bornkessel@momentum.nu

Knee-ex amputated

Spain

Roar Olafsen

Roar Olafsen

Deputy member

Mobile: 936 97 330

roar.olafsen@momentum.nu

Leg amputated

Inland

Liv Karin Søstuen

Liv Karin Søstuen

Administrative Secretary

Mobile: 470 21 094

info@momentum.nu

Relatives

Inland

Minutes from board meetings in the main board:

2021:

 

2021:

Postal address

MOMENTUM –

THE ASSOCIATION OF AMPUTES, DYSMELISTS AND ORTHOSE USERS

PO Box 49 Skøyen
0212 Oslo

Call us

+47 400 04 360

Email:

info@momentum.nu